Board Members


We are deeply committed to doing the best for the members of the Association as well as for the advancement of the HR profession in Cyprus. In our efforts we rely on the members' active participation and support. Their commitment and generosity continuously inspires us to not only meet but as often as possible exceed their expectations. We are grateful for the honor of being selected to serve on the Board of Directors.   

The Board of Directors of the CyHRMA


The Board of Directors with the assistance of the Committee Coordinators are tasked with the responsibility of ensuring the smooth operation of the Association and the realization of its strategic aspirations. The Board of Directors is made up of nine highly distinguished and accomplished HR professionals who are elected biannually at the Annual General Meeting.





Elena Stavrinou   Athena Neophytou   Maria Georgiou
President    Vice President    Secretary
Marios Christoforou   Maria Spyrides
  Christina Tsolaki Patsali
Treasurer   Assistant Secretary   Member
Irena Hadjivassiliou
  Elli Matsouka
  Eleana Agrotou
Member   Member   Member